Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Kindergarten Registration
South Magoffin Elementary
MCHS-Prom Tickets On Sale
Magoffin County High School
Scholastic Book Fair
South Magoffin Elementary Library
Tue, Apr 9
Kindergarten Registration
South Magoffin Elementary
MCHS Tennis Team vs Belfry
Belfry Park Courts
MCHS-Prom Tickets On Sale
Magoffin County High School
Scholastic Book Fair
South Magoffin Elementary Library
HWMS-Cap and Gown Orders
Herald Whitaker Middle School
SBDM Meeting
Herald Whitaker Middle School
Wed, Apr 10
HWMS Baseball vs Paintsville
Tim Bostic Memorial Complex
HWMS Softball vs. Wolfe County
Tim Bostic Memorial Complex
Kindergarten Registration
South Magoffin Elementary
MCHS-Prom Tickets On Sale
Magoffin County High School
Scholastic Book Fair
South Magoffin Elementary Library
Thu, Apr 11
HWMS -8th Grade Superlative Nominations
Herald Whitaker Middle School
Kindergarten Registration
South Magoffin Elementary
MCHS Tennis Team vs Martin County
Tim Bostic Memorial Tennis Courts
MCHS-Prom Tickets On Sale
Magoffin County High School
Scholastic Book Fair
South Magoffin Elementary Library
Fri, Apr 12
Club Day
Herald Whitaker Middle School
Kindergarten Registration
South Magoffin Elementary
MCHS-Prom Tickets On Sale
Magoffin County High School
Scholastic Book Fair
South Magoffin Elementary Library
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
HWMS Baseball vs Morgan County
Tim Bostic Memorial Complex
HWMS Softball vs. Morgan County
Tim Bostic Memorial Complex
MCHS Tennis Team vs Hazard Independent
Tim Bostic Memorial Tennis Courts
MCHS-Prom Tickets On Sale
Magoffin County High School
Tue, Apr 16
MCHS Tennis Team vs Pikeville Independent
Tim Bostic Memorial Tennis Courts
MCHS-Prom Tickets On Sale
Magoffin County High School
Remix for Education
Herald Whitaker Middle School
PTA Meeting
South Magoffin Elementary
Wed, Apr 17
HWMS Baseball vs Hazard
Tim Bostic Memorial Complex
Magoffin County Drama Production of the Little Mermaid
Herald Whitaker School Gym
Thu, Apr 18
MCHS Tennis Team vs Knott County Central
Tim Bostic Memorial Tennis Courts
Fri, Apr 19
Spring Formal
-
Herald Whitaker Middle School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
HWMS Baseball vs Martin County
Tim Bostic Memorial Complex
MCHS Tennis Team vs Johnson Central
Tim Bostic Memorial Tennis Courts
KY Safe Driver Course
-
Magoffin County High School
Tue, Apr 23
HWMS Softball vs Paintsville
Tim Bostic Memorial Complex
Magoffin County Schools Roboics Expo
-
Magoffin County High School
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts MCHS Tennis Team vs Paintsville
Tim Bostic Memorial Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts April BOE Regular Meeting
Salyersville Grade School
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts HWMS Softball vs Adams
Tim Bostic Memorial Complex
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts MCHS Dance Team Clinic
-
Magoffin County High School Gym
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Community Event
  • School Calendar
  • HWMS School Events
  • MCHS School Events
  • NME School Events
  • SGS School Events
  • SME School Events
  • HWMS Athletics
  • MCHS Athletics
  • NME Athletics
  • SGS Athletics
  • SME Athletic Events
  • Yearbook